You can contact us @ [email protected] or contact one of our board members directly.

OSU Postdoctoral Association Board of Directors members:

President Priyadarshini Chakrabarti (Basu) [email protected]
Vice President James Fox [email protected]

Membership Coordinator

Xi Zhang

[email protected]

Professional Development Coordinator

Dorukhan Ardağ

[email protected]

Industry Exploration Program Coordinator

Radwan Elzein

[email protected]

Networking and Social Events Coordinator

Mareike Möller

[email protected]

Web administrator 

Sampath Adusumilli

[email protected]


Kelsey L. Søndreli

[email protected]